Premium
travel gear

Premium et conçus pour durer | Garantie à vie | Fabriqués à partir de matériaux durables | Période d’essai de 100 jours

Nous offrons le monde des produits de voyage parfaitement conçus, fabriqués à partir de matériaux durables.

NORTVI
Voyager, c’est se créer des souvenirs pour la vie. Notre mission est de créer des bagages qui ravivent ces souvenirs à chaque voyage.

Durabilité

Durabilité

La durabilité est l’un de nos piliers. On peut aimer les voyages et rester conscient de son impact environnemental. C’est pourquoi l’intérieur de votre valise NORTVI est fabriqué à 100 % à partir de bouteilles en PET recyclées et la coque en matériaux écoresponsables.

En savoir davantage

Haut de gamme

Haut de gamme

Nos valises sont extrêmement résistantes et fabriquées à partir d’un matériau solide et durable, le polycarbonate. » Le polycarbonate est flexible et, de tous les matériaux possibles, le plus résistant aux chocs. Pour votre confort, nous avons équipé toutes nos valises de roulettes de haute qualité, qui sont les plus silencieuses au monde.

En savoir davantage

Notre engagement

Notre engagement

Nos bagages sont minutieusement contrôlés afin d’assurer qu’ils sont conformes à toutes nos spécifications qualité. Nous avons confiance en nos produits et garantissons chacune de nos valises pendant 5 ans. Nos valises sont conformes à la norme IATA et seront acceptées à bord de tous les avions couramment utilisés.

En savoir davantage

Shopping cart1
-
+
1

Sustainable
travel gear

HI THERE

We provide the world with perfectly designed travel products made from sustainable materials.

Travelling creates memories for a lifetime. Our mission is to create travel luggage that keeps these memories alive with every trip you make.

FEATURED PRESS

START CREATING

Suitcase
Collection

CREATING MEMORIES FOR COVID HEROES

This month we create positive memories for our heroes battling COVID-19 in the frontline of our Dutch hospitals.

Read more

CORPORATE GIFTING

Get ready.
It’s showtime.

 

Read more

FEATURED MEMORIES

Sustainable

SUSTAINABLE

Sustainability is one of our key pillars. As much as we love to travel, we also need to be aware of the impact on our surroundings. That’s why the inside of your NORTVI suitcase is made of 100% recycled PET bottles and the outside shell is made with eco-friendly materials.

Read more

Premium

PREMIUM

Our suitcases are extremely durable and made of strong and sustainable Polycarbonate. Polycarbonate is flexible and the most shockproof material available. For your comfort we equipped all our suitcases with the highest quality wheels that have proved to be the most silent runners in the world.

Read more

Our Promise

OUR PROMISE

Our travel luggage is thoroughly tested to make sure it passes our extensive quality checks. We believe in our products and give a 5 year warranty on every suitcase. Our suitcases are compliant with the IATA standard and will be accepted on board of every major airliner.

Read more

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0